My Confinement Month – Part 2

I am truly blessed to meet Aunty Hui Feng!

She is such a wonderful cook and most importantly, a sincere lady who truly cares for your baby. 🙂

Food Pics today!

Image

 

A Simple Egg dish but so delicious!

Image

Ed & I never had this kinda food presented at our home throughout the 5 years living here.

Image

 

Was telling aunty she could open up her own eatery if she decides on a career switch someday!

 

 

Image

 

 

We had Ed’s friend coming over for dinner one of the night. Aunty is not pleased with her output but we were all impressed!

Image

 

 

Different food almost everyday!

Image

Sesame Chix. Nicer than Nagoya Wings in my opinion!

ImageImage

60 thoughts on “My Confinement Month – Part 2

  1. Dear Kenix, have not received your email on the contact for Hui Feng yet. Will you be providing that? Thanks in advance.

  2. Hi Kenix,

    Would you be able to share Auntie Hui Feng’s contact details with me please? My email add is munkhui(dot)tee(at)gmail.com. Thanks in advance!

  3. Hi,

    I have heard of Auntie Hui Feng and am trying to find her contact and chanced upon your block. Appreciate if you can text or email me her number please. My number 9796 4157. Thanks!

  4. Hello Kenix, i am also looking for my CL urgently as i am due in Sept and kind of late now in sourcing for a CL. Therefore hope you can share Hui Feng contact with me if possible. Thanks.
    My email is hipoya@hotmail.com
    Many thanks! 🙂

  5. Hi, I am looking for a confinement lady now, and chance upon your blog, can I have the contact of Auntie Hui Feng? My mobile is 90065803. Email is “sharonqse@gmail.com”. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

